













CONFIRMED INITIAL LIST OF 52 ATHLETES FOR MTN CHAMPS 'TEAM MVP' FOR SEASON 2 GRAND FINAL IN CALABAR (30 APRIL TO 3 MAY 2024)

 $* All Athletes on the Confirmed List must email {\color{red} \underline{admin@makingofchamps.com}} urgently by Wed 24th April {\color{red} \underline{to}}$ confirm (1) if they will be accepting the invitation to Calabar, (2) which city they will be travelling from AND (3) which events they will compete in at the Grand Final (no more than 3 of which only 2 can be track events)

 $(This is to \ enable \ your \ registration \ to \ be \ completed \ ahead \ of \ the \ Fri \ 26 th \ April \ registration \ deadline \ for \ Calabar \ and \ another \ Calabar \ another \ another$ AND to coordinate their travel to Calabar no later than Sun 28th or Mon 29th April)

#	Name	Location qualified from	Category	Gender
1	Adaeze Ezeh	Abuja (Season 1)	Youth	Girls
2	Alphonsus Akwaga	Abuja (Season 1)	Junior	Boys
3	Aregbesola Ayomide	Asaba	Junior	Girls
4	Ayomide Omotosho	Ibadan	Junior	Girls
5	Believe Oghenevwegba	Asaba	Youth	Girls
6	Best Okopor	Asaba	Cadet	Boys
7	Bright Gift	Asaba	Junior	Boys
8	Chigozie Kanu	Abuja (Season 1)	Junior	Girls
9	Christian Dickson	Asaba	Junior	Boys
10	Comfort Sule	Abuja (Season 1)	Junior	Girls
11	Darius Ayomide Odebiyi	Ibadan	Cadet	Boys
12	David Ekunwe	Asaba	Cadet	Boys
13	David Nda-Isaiah	Abuja (Season 1)	Junior	Boys
14	Divine Okwokwo	Asaba	Youth	Girls
15	Ejiro Peter	Asaba	Cadet	Girls
16	Elizabeth Olumide	Asaba	Youth	Girls
17	Ella Udumubrai	Asaba	Cadet	Girls
18	Favour Ubani	Abuja (Season 1)	Youth	Girls
19	Feyisola Lawal	Ibadan	Youth	Girls
20	Gafar Badmus	Ibadan	Junior	Boys
21	Goodness Saturday	Ibadan	Cadet	Girls
	Happy Rasheed	Abuja (Season 1)	Junior	Girls
23	Ifeoluwa Ademoyegun	Ibadan	Youth	Girls
24	Jacob Olumor	Asaba	Junior	Boys
25	John Caleb	Ibadan	Junior	Boys
26	Juliet Ikhianosimhe	Abuja (Season 1)	Youth	Girls
27	Karo Onisuru	Asaba	Cadet	Girls
28	Kehinde Ojo	Ibadan	Youth	Boys
29	Khalil Salel	Abuja (Season 1)	Youth	Boys
30	Lucy Chiamaka Nwankwo	Asaba	Youth	Girls
	Mariam Jegede	Ibadan	Junior	Girls
	Mercy Audu	Abuja (Season 1)	Junior	Girls
	Miracle Ezechukwu	Abuja (Season 1)	Junior	Girls
	Muese Zoko	Abuja (Season 1)	Youth	Girls
	Odumoso Kate	Asaba	Junior	Girls
	Oghenerunor Gowon	Asaba	Junior	Boys
	Olasubomi Gbadura	Asaba	Cadet	Girls
	Oluwabunmi Israel	Asaba	Junior	Girls
	Oluwadamilola Adesanya	Abuja (Season 1)	Youth	Girls
	Oseiwe Salami	Ibadan	Junior	Boys
	Perezide Sigah	Asaba	Youth	Girls
	Precious Awak	Uyo (Season 1)	Youth	Girls
	Progress Idoghor	Asaba	Youth	Boys
	Stella Oyebode	Asaba	Junior	Girls
	Stephen Adejumo	Ibadan	Junior	Boys
_	Success Okoro	Asaba	Youth	Girls
	Sunday Oche	Asaba / Ibadan	Junior	Boys
	Tejiri Godwin	Asaba	Junior	Boys
	Toheebat Adebisi Jimoh	Ibadan	Junior	Girls
	Tosin Esan	Ibadan / Asaba	Junior	Boys
	Victory Agaya	Asaba	Junior	Girls
52	Vivian Iyamu	Asaba	Junior	Girls

































STANDBY LIST OF 9 ATHLETES FOR MTN CHAMPS 'TEAM MVP' AT CALABAR GRAND FINAL (TO BE DETERMINED BY 26 APR AFTER COMPLETION OF MTN CHAMPS JOS)*

*All Athletes on the Standby List must also email admin@makingofchamps.com urgently by Wed 24th April but with the required documents to complete the MTN CHAMPS background verification process, and if you make the final confirmed list you will be contacted immediately to finalize your registration by $the \, Fri \, 26 th \, April \, deadline \, as \, well \, as \, your \, travel \, to \, Calabar \, no \, later \, than \, Sun \, 28 th \, or \, Mon \, 29 th \, April!$

#	Name	Location competed at	Gender
1	Bangaly Senoh	Ibadan	Boys
2	David Osuija	Ibadan	Boys
3	Dorcas Ogundipe	Ibadan	Girls
4	Glory Lazarus	Ibadan	Girls
5	Hassan Ismail	Ibadan	Boys
6	Peter Ajayi	Ibadan	Boys
7	Poul Olaoluwa	Ibadan	Boys
8	Richard Adeyeye	Ibadan	Boys
9	Sarafa Salimot	Ibadan	Girls















